A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live at http://twit.tv/live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

More ways to listen