Colorful, informative, entertaining; THAT'S The Colorado Phil Show!! Done LIVE from Denver, Colorado. Bringing you the BEST variety of local, national and international independent music 5 days a week 4 hours a day. Mixing it all with a balance on news, sports, weather and..........whatever. The Colorado Phil Show; combines ALL that with some of the weirdest stories I can find. Could be a UFO story, a BigFoot story, Loch Ness story; just depends what I find during the show. WEEKDAYS 12 to 4 PM PST - 1 to 5 PM MST - 2 to 6 PM CST - 3 to 7 PM EST www.hgbroadcasting.com & www.VWRadio.co

More ways to listen