The anatomy of an album. Named “Best Podcast of 2018” by The New York Times. Each season host Cole Cuchna examines a single album, forensically dissecting the music and lyrics of one song per episode. Currently dissecting Flower Boy by Tyler, The Creator (Season 4). Past seasons: S3 - Blonde by Frank Ocean S2 - MBDTF by Kanye West S1 - To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar MS1 - Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

More ways to listen