Catch the latest news and rumors around the world of photography with Focus On Photography. Every Thursday, Ant Pruitt and Michael Woolsey will chat about the latest photography news and rumors as well as share some insight on the day in the life of a working photographer. Subscribe and enjoy. New episodes recorded every Thursday at Noon Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 17:00 UTC

More ways to listen